Christianity

Trusting my Unknown Future in the Hands of a Known God

I make plans, but not all work out. I get frustrated, dejected and terribly so confused. It seems I’ve been forgotten, neglected and abandoned. I wonder ‘Why me? Why does it always go bad for me?

Fast forward….

Looking back, I thank God, because He knows why those ‘Bad’ things happened- to prevent an avoidable evil.

God knows the plans He has for us. Our ways are not His; His ways are amazingly HIGHER than ours, and His thoughts are GREATER than ours in all aspects. He knows our Yesterday, our Today but most of all He alone knows what Tomorrow Holds; and only He knows the right path for us to take to get there.

download
Jeremiah 29:11

I can always trust my future in God’s hands no matter the situation

Check out this post by beauty beyond bones

Leave a Reply

